Affiliated Faculty 2016–2017

Frances Ajo, Lecturer

fajo@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature Building 242

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Joseph Babcock, Lecturer

jobabcock@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 232

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Holly Bauer, Associate Director & Lecturer

hbauer@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 247

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Veronica Christie, Lecturer

vechristie@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm and Wednesdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

William Given, Lecturer

wgiven@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Humanities & Social Sciences 2314

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Paulina Gonzales, Lecturer

p6gonzal@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 232

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Nina Jacobs, Lecturer

jej024@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 243

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays. 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jaclyn Krizovensky, Lecturer

jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 243

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jenna McCarthy, Lecturer

j4mccarthy@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Ronald Miller, Lecturer

rmiller@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Madeleine Picciotto, Lecturer

mpicciotto@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 244

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Stacy Steinberg, Lecturer

ststeinberg@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 232

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Jillian Tessier, Lecturer

jtessier@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Springr 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rose To, Lecturer

roto@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Olena Tsurska, Lecturer

oltsurska@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, Wednesdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, and by appointment.

Niall Twohig, Lecturer

ntwohig@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 243

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Natalie Wilson, Lecturer

naw024@ucsd.edu  

Office: Literature 242

Spring 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Courses