Affiliated Faculty 2016–2017

Frances Ajo, Lecturer

fajo@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature Building 242

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Joseph Babcock, Lecturer

jobabcock@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 232

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sarah Baker, Curriculum Coordinator & Lecturer

sabaker@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Mandeville B-141

Available Spring Quarter 2017

Holly Bauer, Associate Director & Lecturer

hbauer@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 247

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Veronica Christie, Lecturer

vechristie@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:00 am - 9:00 am and 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Darryl Ellison, Lecturer

dwellison@ucsd.edu

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

William Given, Lecturer

wgiven@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Humanities & Social Sciences 2314

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Karen Gocsik, Director

kgocsik@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 248

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Paulina Gonzales, Lecturer

p6gonzal@ucsd.edu 

Office:  Literature 232

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Nina Jacobs, Lecturer

jej024@ucsd.edu

Office:  Literature 243

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays. 10:00 am - 11:30 pm and Tuesdays, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Jaclyn Krizovensky, Lecturer

jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 243

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Jenna McCarthy, Lecturer

j4mccarthy@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm and Thursdays, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Melissa Martinez, Lecturer

mim001@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 242

Winter 2017 Office Hours:

Nicole Michals, Lecturer

nmichals@ucsd.edu

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Ronald Miller, Lecturer

rmiller@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Madeleine Picciotto, Lecturer

mpicciotto@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 244

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm and Tuesdays, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Wendy Scott, Lecturer

wsscott@ucsd.edu

Office:  Mandeville B-144

Winter Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Stacy Steinberg, Lecturer

ststeinberg@ucsd.edu

Office: Literature 232

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Jillian Tessier, Lecturer

jtessier@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:

Tyler Thompson, Lecturer

t2thompson@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:45 am - 9:15 am and 2:00 pm - 2:45 PM

Rose To, Lecturer

roto@ucsd.edu

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Olena Tsurska, Lecturer

oltsurska@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Mondays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Tuesdays, 9:00 am - 11:00 am, and by appointment.

Niall Twohig, Lecturer

ntwohig@ucsd.edu 

Office: Literature 243

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Usha Viswanathan, Lecturer

usviswanathan@ucsd.edu 

Office: Mandeville B-144

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Natalie Wilson, Lecturer

naw024@ucsd.edu  

Office: Literature 242

Winter 2017 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Courses